Update: Maintenance completed. Total downtime was only 16mn.

We have been notified today by our data center operator that an emergency maintenance is scheduled for this Monday, November 30th between 02:00 and 02:30 CST This maintenance is required to perform a vendor recommended upgrade on their network infrastructure.

Our service will be completely unavailable during this time, including form processing and access to your account. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Due to the short notice and the short downtime expected, we decided to not switch the traffic to our alternate data center. We will, however, be monitoring the progress of the maintenance and we will keep this option open should there be any issue.

Maintenance Date: Monday, November 30, 2009 (11/30/2009)
Expected Downtime Start: 2:00 CST (08:00 UTC)
Expected Downtime End: 02:30 CST (08:30 UTC)

Update 1:  Maintenance window changed to 08:00 – 08:30 GMT

Update 2: Maintenance completed. Total downtime was only 16mn.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This