Back

Apps for Good Webinar on June 27th

Cloud for Good

We’ve been invited to present FormAssembly in a webinar series organized by Cloud for Good, a consulting firm that works primarily with nonprofit and educational institutions.
As part of the Apps for Good Webinar Series, our webinar will be on Thursday, June 27, 2013, at 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT / 11:00 am PT. Click here to register!
We’ll show you how we’ve helped a university automate student feedback and surveys. We’ll also cover how to import a form, style a form, and what you can do with relationships and attachments in Salesforce.
Hope to see ya there!

Don’t just collect data — leverage it.